Saturday August 26, 2000

A bit of track info on the upcoming NIN EP

Here is a brief listing of contributors for a few tracks found on the forthcoming NIN EP,"Things Falling Apart":

The Frail (version)- Benelli
Where Is Everybody (version)- Danny Lohner/Telefon Tel Aviv
The Great Collapse- Trent Reznor/Alan Moulder (with additional programming and sound design by Telefon Tel Aviv)