Friday June 21, 2013

Rolling Stone exclusive: "Hesitation Marks" Tracklist and Credits

Yup, pretty big news -- Guest artists on the new Nine Inch Nails album include bassist Pino Palladino, Fleetwood Mac's Lindsey Buckingham, infamous King Crimson guitarist and previous NIN studio guest Adrian Belew, Autolux's Eugene Goreshter, and NIN camp familiars Alessandro Cortini, Ilan Rubin, and Joshua Eustis. Also familiar to the NIN camp, Alan Moulder mixed the album, Tom Baker mastered it, and Russell Mills provided artwork, with art direction by Rob Sheridan. If you want the track names, head over to Rolling Stone - we'll spare you those spoilers here for now.