Thursday October 15, 2009

Trent Reznor on new Puscifer release

These eagle-eyed hawks on ETS noticed something interesting about the new Puscifer release coming out on the 10th November:

5. Potions [Deliverance Mix] (m. keenan, t. reznor, m. mitchell)

vocals - maynard keenan
drums - tim alexander
bass - mat mitchell
programming - mat mitchell
banjo, mandolin, guitar - jonny polonsky

I think it's fairly safe to assume that this is Trent Reznor of Nine Inch Nails. And just when you collectors thought you could start paying off your mortgages again...