Saturday March 26, 2005

Japanese With Teeth Tracklisting?

THX-1138 has sent us word that VibrantSound.com has listed a tracklisting for the Japanese Import of With Teeth. There are three bonus tracks: "Home" (which has been played every show this tour) and mixes of "Right Where It Belongs" and "The Hand that Feeds". The total tracklist is as follows:
1. All The Love In The World
2. You Know What You Are?
3. Collector
4. Hand That Feeds
5. Love Is Not Enough
6. Every Day Is Exactly The Same
7. With Teeth
8. Only
9. Getting Smaller
10. Sunspots
11. Line Begins To Blur
12. Beside You In Time
13. Right Where It Belongs
14. Home (bonus Track)
15. Right Where It Belongs (version 2) (bonus Track)
16. Hand That Feeds (rough Mix) (bonus Track)
This has not been confirmed through any official sources.